Ice Bucket Challenge – Skylark crew 2014

Even a tranquil bay on Menorca was unable to escape the viral craze sweeping the planet in 2014. First, the beautiful Sam Lambley nominated The Headmaster, who in turn nominated Griff Rhys Jones, Hugh Bonneville and Tara Getty – who in turn nominated Evan Marshall, Peter Dubens and Will Nutting.

Griff Rhys Jones responds to Chris Savage from on board his yacht in Corsica